It's been awhile but alot of things have happened so in case you don't know, here it is. My desktop and my parents laptop both had a near simultaneous failure in more than a few regards. My desktop kept blacking out at the Windows XP start up screen and staying blank, reason: 112 infections. Now the laptop for some reason rebooted itself and wanted to reinstall the OS disc and reason: 12 Trojans and spyware up the ass. Now they are fixed and I am $200 less *sigh* though considering it happened earlier before everything else got hiked up, this maybe a hidden blessing in disguise.
Now even better, I have to get two new sets of tires for driving since my normal tires and my snow are really worn down and odds say my breaks are getting shitty too. This added to my loan bills for this month, I will be making no money this month whatsoever, fun.
Work will be really fun when my best friend at work is leaving to go to Teletech, so I will be killing myself for nothing, more than usual, busting my ass pulling them carts and having no way of transferring. Speaking of work, they finally changed my hours after I sent the changes and guess how long that took? three months -_-, the only reason I was asked for the change was during the time they had no Wednesday closers or Sunday I think because the guy who usually did it was working overnights for some reason or other. Though now he is back with us now. Though I actually have 2 straight days off now so it isn't that bad and I fucking hate working Tuesdays because it is usual scheduled me vs everyone who comes in or out with a cart by myself at a Super Center no less and with carry outs and anything else they can make us do.
Though due to this, I have less time to spent with a really special good friend due to her schedule being just as busy as mine and being about 30 minutes to an hour away from where I live. This also means less time on videos too for the youtubes. Now another problem there why I have not been doing much videos other than Dissidia 012, because they are easy to do for the most part. The reason for this is: Trying to find all the codecs to make my videos work again on the video and audio again and trying to get my editing software to recognize it is a pain in the ass. Now all I need is Vegas 7 -9 since it almost accepts anything damn nearly so I can get back to that. I am though regretting making so many RPG LPs because it has gone on for THREE YEARS with FFVIII and IX and Parasite Eve (I know I need to get back to this one though I need a map through Chinatown). That is insane, though I know they will be good quality for the most part, though PE started off kinda crappy, lol. I figured I would have more time when I started them, but this is ridiculous on a whole new level considering the lack of hindsight I had then. Well, I'll see what I can do until then. Can't really stop now since I am so far sadly, lol.
I want to do other projects right now like Scott Pilgrim but co-commentary is becoming hard to do these days due to reasons above and their reasons as well so right now I can only work with Adam on Parasite Eve 2 for the time being. Though me and Bohepans will be doing Super Metroid whenever I can grab him and so we can finish SMB1 and SMWorld so we can actually do something interesting as well. Anything else is on the wait and the recording and uploading block. Anyways, I think that's about it other than me having fun with Ninja Gaiden Sigma, Pokemon Black/ Soul Silver / Platinum, Final Fantasy IV, and anything else I can get my hands that I actually should beat in my vast collection. I seriously need to hang out more, lol. Well, I'll see ya then! :)