It's been awhile to you all. It's been nuts I'll say. Let's start off with that little bill that could possibly put an end to Let's Plays, streams, or gameplay videos in general. This also affects the main entertainment industry as well. My thoughts are that this law is technically unconstitutional as it violates the first amendment (as it is censoring our freedom of speech) and will pretty much have the government tell us what is good or bad or whichever company is willing to shell the money for favorable coverage if they are allowed that. So thus I say it will not pass, however, considering things with our government, it is not on the whole, good. So say if it does pass, then odds say I am either booking or praying for a loophole or change in the works. This also bites companies in the ass who get ad revenue from us and so on and help show off and sell a product. Though this also goes in vise versa.
Anyways, how has thy personal life been? Well, pretty damn screwed up and reversed (maybe this is not my earth, I am on Bizzaro World). My family came by for the 4th and surprisingly I had a pretty good time though my cousin's kids got on my nerves a few times. Then work got worse each day to the point that I expect a new level of incompetency or wall banging stupidity, I mean 3-5 times in a row stuck by myself with a whole lot of carts with the really hot temps right now is really suicide driven. The operation to drive me to murder is getting out of hand with this. To make it all better, I have not heard from a certain friend in over a week and I am getting really worried for her safety due to being in a really bad ecomonic times.
Other than that, not awhole lot, paying bills, playing my PSP alot (and maybe game on other systems but I wonder if they exist really), and reading alot of manga. I recommend Rosario + Vampire, Ouran High School Host Club, and Genkaku Picasso. And things are back to normal again since they are gone. I am back to recording despite that bill trying to put an end to things and if I can't record Screenshot or Normally with it around, I'll just blog it here while I play it like I did a long time ago when I was a mod on a forum. I am working my butt off on KH2 whenever I get a moment with it since I want it done and quickly while I plan my next few projects that I will finish next. Anyways I need sleep I have been nodding off bad this whole time so I'll see ya then.
No comments:
Post a Comment