Well, as the title indicates I am stuck on what to do... Nah! I am just messing with all two people reading this. Really, I am, it has to do with what I want to record next and well, I am at a loss to be honest. Well, other than uploading the rest of the Yukiko Arc of Persona 4, I am tossing up which games I should be doing or what I want to do. Well, the games I should be doing are Kingdom Hearts, Final Fantasy IX, Ico (which I really want to do), and Shadow Hearts 2. I'll admit I am being lazy lately mostly because I am being hesitant about it, yeah, recording jitters and dilly-dally-shilly-shally. The problem really is I want to do more than LPs but the problem is I keep looking at some ideas while they look good, then comes trying it and just thinking it's just not good enough. The other problem is also I keep thinking how stupid I am for starting so many RPG LPs and playthroughs. So mostly, I end up playing hop scotch with such long projects and it drives me crazy and causes this annoyance.
Now on the otherhand, the stuff I want to do is Chrono Trigger (I know, the irony here but Chrono is alot easier to do less planning and very few stopping points), a Metroid title (I don't care if I finish or which game it is), Mega Man X8 / 10 (Mostly because X8 is fun and I just want 10 out of the way and it's only a pain to record and edit the Wily Stages due to no saves in between), and something else I can't think of but it will probably pop in my brainmeats that contain little to no constructive thought whatsoever, hell, that hasn't happened for years since high school.
Oh yeah, speaking of school, my plans for college have delayed again due to no vacancy, oh joy, now I get to stay at Wal Mart another 3-4 months during the worst fucking season to come, Christmas. My spirit for the holidays really dies for all the greedy selfish fucks I have to deal with along with their damn children who are worse than terrorists and about as good on the ears as someone constantly singing in soprano and slowly driving an ice pick directly into your eardrum. I mean if it's going to be bad at a normal Wal Mart, I imagine the Super Center being superdy duper. It just scares me to think I may end up getting trampled (or ran over) by a bunch of people so guilted into their greed and their own selfish reasons they miss the point completely when it comes to Christmas. I mean seriously, folks, I ask this, shop early now save yourself, me, and everyone else the migraine we will have to endure the rest of the holidays.
The only thing I look forward during those days is sitting next to the fireplace with my family which is what Christmas is really about not that shit above. Oddly, this comes from a guy who doesn't believe in god, here's the thing, brought up with it, can't really break the habit. Just one of those things, I have the values people, just not the belief in the almighty (which is on a personal level which I have revealed to few), simple as that. Really, if you believe I am bad person for that, well, if god is going to judge me on anything, it's my character not how my belief in it.
To be honest, I just want to live a nice simple life nothing more than less which I rather use my own beliefs and will to get through and maybe some help from those physically close to me. Most will tell you I am fairly cool cat but when you start shoving your religion on me, then I just say no or until eventually I just walk away. I swear these people act like they are so blessed and almost consider anyone else who thinks otherwise like roadkill. In the words of my dad "If the bear is attacking me, help the bear" just let me be by making my own mistakes and learning from them. Nothing wrong with that because that is completely human to do.
Anyways, sorry for the long religious rhetoric just something that's been on my mind. Anyways, do you guys want me to do what I should do or I want to do for Let's Plays and stuff? I could use alittle advice here. Oh yeah, I got to get a new windshield for my car this week though sometime in the month I will be getting a Wii though I want to get some PS3 titles out of the way. Oh yeah, Boh, hang in there, man, enjoy your time off but can you at least respond back please? I need to talk to you about something that may interest you alot.
No comments:
Post a Comment